Is your business ready for what’s next? Is your brand still relevant? Creative digital heroes

Doop. The redefine company

Contact us

We’re new and we’re not. We were BERT, 52DN and Pineappletree. Now we are a company with a new name. We were working together, so anyone afraid of culture clashes can rest easy: not going to happen. We are creative digital heroes. Doop does wonders for your brand. Using a smart mix of technology and creativity, we redefine it. We’ll give it a permanent spot in your customer’s hearts and minds. Doop is for companies that are relevant and want to stay relevant for a long time.

Cases

Companies and organizations we work with and for

We are happy with a number of customers who bring out the best in us. And the other way around.

The one-stop-company for successful businesses

All the strategy, creatives, branding, development and services to make the most of your data.
We help you do business as only you can do it. Drop by for a unique blend of creativity and technology. Save yourself the time if you’re looking for standard solutions devoid of added value.

More info? Pick a creative digital hero below and reach out to us.

Marcel Roorda

Marcel Roorda

Managing Director +31 (0)6 53 28 54 85 m.roorda@wearedoop.com
Daan Gönning

Daan Gönning

Operations Director +31 (0)6 31 00 31 27 d.gonning@wearedoop.com
Dennis Morshuis01

Dennis Morshuis

Strategy Manager +31 (0)6 55 88 24 77 d.morshuis@wearedoop.com
Danielle Fokke

Danielle Fokke

Account manager +31 (0)6 13 49 12 01 d.fokke@wearedoop.com
Tamara Kelly

Tamara Kelly

MarCom Manager +31 (0)6 13 40 88 96 t.kelly@wearedoop.com
Jasper Pol

Jasper Pol

Senior Art Director +31 (0)6 21 55 39 21 j.pol@wearedoop.com
Marleen Cobbenhagen

Marleen Cobbenhagen

Project Manager +31 (0)6 13 46 82 79 m.cobbenhagen@wearedoop.com
Melanie Meester

Melanie Meester

Project Manager +31 (0)6 43 40 20 35 m.meester@wearedoop.com
Bianca van Essen

Bianca van Essen

Project Manager +31 (0)6 15 02 26 34 b.vanessen@wearedoop.com
Denise Borcheld

Denise Borcheld

Office Manager +31 (0)85 760 50 85 d.borcheld@wearedoop.com
Summer

Summer

Security Director +31 (0)85 760 50 85 security@wearedoop.com

We are Doop!

Doop strategie design technology services 2x

These are the people that come up with ideas, design, write, plan, rationalize, set up, programm, analyse, maintain, update, expand, keep up to date, explain, explain again, build and more. 50 specialists in Amsterdam and Enschede. But most of all: people that will create great things, together with you.

You know where to find us, especially after clicking here

Contact us

There is always something happening at Doop worth sharing

Cookie notification

Our website uses cookies. By clicking 'accept' you agree to our cookie policy.